Your Administration Team

Lisa Gouin, Transactions Administrator
lisa.gouin@affinitygroup.ca

Lisa Gouin help keeps the office running smoothly. Her energy, enthusiasm, and sense of humour brings laughter and happiness to everyone she meets. As the Transaction Administrator, she excels in preparing offers, managing contracts, and organizing our social club events. Lisa's dedication and efficiency ensure that every transaction is handled seamlessly, leaving agents and clients in capable hands.

Leanna Gouin, Listing Administrator
leanna.gouin@affinitygroup.ca

Leanna Gouin's infectious smile lights up the room as the face of our business at the front office. As the Listing Marketing Administrator, she showcases our listings with excellence. Leanna's keen eye for photography, videography, and meticulous attention to detail ensure that our properties shine in the market.

Shelley James, Controller
shelley.james@affinitygroup.ca

Shelley James is our dedicated Accounting Controller, ensuring our financial stability and supporting the office in every way she can. She has a knack for numbers and a love for fun, making her an invaluable asset to our team.


Kristin Rose, Director of Operations
kristin.rose@affinitygroup.ca

Kristin Rose, our Director of Operations, excels in designing systems and leveraging technology platforms to keep our entire team working efficiently and effectively. Her positive mindset and mindfulness create a supportive environment where everyone can succeed in their respective roles.

Tim James, Broker of Record
tim.james@affinitygroup.ca

As our Broker of Record, Tim James is purposeful about helping every team member achieve their personal goals and dreams in the real estate business. He is always available to meet with agents, offering guidance and assisting in designing plans for success on the path to partnership at Affinity Group.

Denis Brown, Manager
denis.brown@affinitygroup.ca

Denis Brown is our in-house Manager, known for his fun-loving personality and his ability to bring a sense of calm and reason to any challenging real estate situation. His reliable presence ensures that our team operates smoothly and cohesively.